Farewell…For Now…

Today, I’m sad to announce that I’ll be taking a break from publishing interviews on Romance Debuts. Life has become increasingly overwhelming (or perhaps I’m just getting worse at managing), so I’ve decided to scale back. I truly appreciate all the debut and multi-published authors who have so graciously and openly shared their experience and hard-won wisdom, and I appreciate all my readers and followers. I’ll be keeping the site up, so please feel free to re-read and share any interviews I’ve posted.

Thank you, and best of luck accomplishing your writing goals!

5 thoughts on “Farewell…For Now…

Leave a Reply

